H1N1 and the Bird Flu

Well, I for one AM NOT going to get the shot. I am taking my vitamins, doing more yoga ~ ha ha, eating more healthfully and getting more sleep.

I don’t know about you all however, but I’m here again writing to sway you a little bit to a side you may not have considered. If you have 5-10 minutes please watch this video…

I will also be getting some historical medical information from a nursing professional here in BC to provide you all my feedback on as well …at some point.

Your body is a temple: Swine Flu 1976 & Propaganda

You need facebook to watch this one, if you don’t have it google: Mike Wallace 1976 Swine Flu

http://apps.facebook.com/daily_motion/vi

CBS ” 60 MINUTES” documentary on the swine flu epidemics of 1976 in the U.S. It went on air only once and was never shown again. Please look at this, it talks by itself. For more infos: www.personocratia.com

Leave a Reply

