Eating for Anxiety

Well folks, here I go. Finally into the world of the webinar. I’ve been attending but not hosting for years. On top of this I think I have tackled one of my largest hurdles, yes, I said it. My anxiety! Now that I’m more confident in my ability to prevent, treat and cope with this often times paralyzing emotion, I want to share it with you all.

Join in August 27th at 6:30pm PST for a free 30-minute talk on Anxiety and the foods & herbs we can use for prevention and treatment.

Check out my Facebook page “Trimming the Fat” for registration details.

To your health!

4 thoughts on “Eating for Anxiety

Leave a Reply

