Blog is moving!

12311050_1062842887080651_6722535144353838422_n

 

Everyone, I am SO proud that my new and improved website is up – you should check it out here:

Food Medicine Life

While I had this constructed I also had my blog controls built into the website so that I can do all my updates in one place.

There are still a few more things that will pop up here for about another month however, I wanted you all to know to look for my regular posts on my new website.

This blog will not be shut down, it will just go dormant.

See you on the other side loves.

 

xx – Sasha

Leave a Reply

